Board members


Arkansas Central Office
Board Members

Eric G. – Chairman Cosmo, Little Rock
Chair Term ends 12-31-22
Board Member Term ends 12-31-24
Jamie W. – Board Member Happy Hour, Little Rock
Term ends 12-31-22
Joe R. – Board Member Bridging the Gap, North Little Rock
Term ends 12-31-22
Secretary – Vacant
Brian C. – Board Member Meeting in the Middle, Little Rock
Term ends 12-31-24
Terms are 2 years long with
a maximum of 3 elected terms

Employee Board Members

Matt – Office Director
Perry D. – Liaison Cosmo, Little Rock